Baxir

Baxir Ultrasonic flowmeters

French expert of ultrasonic transit-time flowmeters

Baxir is a technology company specializing in measuring instruments for industrial processes. We develop and manufacture all our products in France. We ensure the marketing and offer all the associated services: calibration, on site installation and integration, training, maintenance, rental and after-sales service.

Baxir develops its own electronic boards, signal processing and algorithms in order to offer you high-performance, reliable and easy-to-use ultrasonic transit-time flowmeters.

The advantages of our ultrasonic flowmeters

Easy-to-use

Our flowmeters are non-intrusive: the transducers can be attached to the pipe at any time without the need to interrupt the process in progress. Designed by field engineers, our brackets are quick and easy to install with a quarter-turn locking system. The PC software allows you to configure the device in just a few clicks.

Performances

We use state-of-the-art electronic components that allow transit-time calculations with an accuracy in the order of a hundred picoseconds. Our analog signal processing uses two detection methods simultaneously to obtain a measurement that is both reliable and precise.

Durability

During development, we take substantial margins on the capabilities of the components and materials we use in order to obtain a robust product that is designed to operate for many years. All our instruments are guaranteed for 3 years parts and labor.

Cost

Our products are more affordable than the European competition and without compromising on quality. This is made possible in particular by the development of recent electronics.

Baxir

Baxir Débitmètres à ultrasons

Spécialiste français des débitmètres à ultrasons par temps de transit

Baxir est une entreprise technologique spécialisée dans les instruments de mesure pour les procédés industriels. Nous développons et fabriquons tous nos produits en France. Nous en assurons la commercialisation et proposons toutes les prestations de service associées : étalonnage, installation et intégration sur site, formation, maintenance, location et service après-vente.

Baxir développe ses propres cartes électroniques, traitements de signaux et algorithmes afin de vous proposer des débitmètres à ultrasons par temps de transit performants, fiables et simples d'utilisation.

Les atouts de nos débitmètres à ultrasons

Facilité

Nos débitmètres sont non intrusifs : les transducteurs peuvent être fixés à tout moment sur la conduite sans besoin d'interrompre le procédé en cours. Conçus par des ingénieurs de terrain, nos supports sont faciles et rapides à installer grâce à un système de verrouillage quart de tour. Le logiciel PC permet en quelques clics de configurer l’appareil.

Performances

Nous utilisons des composants électroniques de dernière génération qui permettent des calculs de temps de transit avec une précision de l’ordre de la centaine de picosecondes. Notre traitement du signal analogique utilise en simultané deux méthodes de détection pour obtenir une mesure à la fois fiable et précise.

Durabilité

Lors du développement, nous prenons des marges conséquentes sur les capacités des composants et des matériaux que nous utilisons afin d’obtenir un produit robuste et prévu pour fonctionner pendant de nombreuses années. Tous nos instruments sont garantis 3 ans pièces et main d'œuvre.

Coût

Nos produits sont plus abordables que la concurrence européenne et sans compromis sur la qualité. Cela est rendu possible notamment par le développement d’électroniques récentes.